2022 Officers

Chief,    Mike Forstoffer Jr.

1st Assist Chief,   Todd Gibney

2nd Assist Chief,  Rich Dunham

Fire Captain,  Josh Rager

Fire Lt.,  Patrick Cole

Fire Police Captain, Harry Gribble Jr.

Fire Police 1st Lt.,  Keith McFatridge

Fire Police 2nd Lt.,   Barry Weintzweig

Board of directors

Chair,  Gordon Wisnom Jr.

Co-Chair,  William Amberman Jr.

Ray Manifold

Keith Russell

Keith Amberman

Harry Gribble Jr.

Dave Ober

Wayne McElwain

Andy Cole


President,     Stanley Little

Vice President,   Dave Ober

Secretary,   Laura Russell

Financial Secretary,   Wayne McElwain

Treasure,   Caroline Wise


Eureka Volunteer Fire Company
82 North Main Street
Stewartstown, PA 17363
Ph: (717) 993-6180
Emergency: 911


Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
Details of Request:
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.

© 2023 Eureka 54 - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by