Eureka's First Due Area

A fire company's first due area is their area of primary responsibility. Eureka provides services to the following areas:
  • Stewartstown Borough
  • Cross Roads Borough
  • Hopewell Township
  • East Hopewell Township
  • Parts of North Hopewell Township (EMS Only)
  • For our Fire Division this is about 52 square miles. For EMS it is about 72 square miles.
This area includes agricultural, rural residential, light industrial and commercial property. Stonebridge is a large area of development that is home to several large chain restaurants, a three story hotel, retail and several light industrial facilities. It is a very diverse area with hydrant coverage for less than 4% of the area.

York County Live
Audio Feeds

LIVE York County
Paging List
Download the App
Install the York County
Emergency Radio App

on Facebook


Eureka Email

Sunken Treasure Design